skip to Main Content

Supporters Page

Thank you to the below businesses who have collection pots in their premises and to these who have supported us with grants.

Archway Bookshop – https://archwaybookshop.co.uk/

Axminster Dental Practice – https://www.axminsterdentalpractice.co.uk/

Axminster Post Office – https://www.postoffice.co.uk/branch-finder/1595199/axminster

Colyton Butchers – http://colyton.co.uk/business/colyton-butchers/

Colyton Post Office – https://www.postoffice.co.uk/branch-finder/4234588/colyton

Complete Meats Axminster – https://completemeats.co.uk/

Dalwood Post Office – https://www.postoffice.co.uk/branch-finder/5595193/dalwood

Gallery Cafe Lyme Regis – http://galleycafe.co.uk/

Ganesha Whole Foods Axminster – https://ganeshawholefoods.co.uk/

Hawkchurch Community Shop – https://hawkchurch-community-shop.business.site/

Hunters Lodge Inn Axminster – https://www.hunterslodgeinn.co.uk/

Khushi Kitchen Kilmington – https://khushi.kitchen/

Lyme Bay Dental Clinic – https://www.lymebaydentistry.co.uk/

Millers Farm Shop Kilmington – https://www.millersfarmshop.co.uk/

Millwey Rise Post Office – https://www.postoffice.co.uk/branch-finder/0224588/millwey-rise

Mole Avon Axminster – https://www.moleavon.co.uk/axminster-store

Old Inn Hawkchurch – http://theoldinnpub.co.uk/

The West Country Higgler Axminster – https://thewestcountryhiggler.co.uk/

If your business would like a collection pot please do contact us.

Thanks to Macmillan for a grant towards a Christmas Wreath Workshop –  December 2019

https://www.macmillan.org.uk/

Thanks to Axminster Care Services for a grant towards therapists –  2020

https://axminstercareservice.wordpress.com/

Thanks to Axminster Town Council for a grant towards therapists –  2020

http://www.axminstertowncouncil.gov.uk/

Thanks to The Albert Hunt Trust for a grant towards therapists, telecoms & postage –  2020

https://www.alberthunttrust.org.uk/

Thanks to The Devon Community Fund for a grant towards counselling, jigsaws, books & postage –  2020

Thanks to The Dorset Community Foundation for a grant towards counselling, jigsaws, books & postage –  2020

https://www.dorsetcommunityfoundation.org/dorset-coronavirus-community-fund/

Thanks to Green Hall Foundation for a grant towards kitting out the Beach Hut  –  2020

https://greenhallfoundation.org/

Thanks to IBM Community Grants for a grant towards therapists, counselling & refreshments  –  2020

https://www.ibm.org/

Thanks to Lyme Regis Rotary Club for a grant towards the Blokes Brunch  –  2020

https://www.facebook.com/rotarycluboflymeregis/

Thanks to Lyme Regis Carnival for a grant towards therapists –  2020

https://lymeregiscarnival.co.uk/

 

Thanks to Magic Little Grants funding some Nordic Walking sessions – August 2020.

https://localgiving.org/about/magic-little-grants/?utm_source=Homepage&utm_medium=Banner&utm_campaign=Campaigns

Thank you to Tesco Bags of Help COVID-19 Communities Fund – September 2020.

https://tescobagsofhelp.org.uk/

Back To Top